Target Tyres (Blairgowrie) Signal Box Road, Welton Industrial Estate, Blairgowrie, PH10 6ER 01250 873113
Google reviews for Target Tyres (Blairgowrie)
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service. Contacted the day before to confirm my tyres had arrived. Tyres fitted in half an hour while I waited. No problems and friendly staff.

Allan McCarthy - February 2022

Excellent service. Good communication. Corrected my mistake in selecting wrong tyres and fitted correct ones promptly.

Philip West - February 2022

Great fast cheap friendly service

Trisha Whyte - January 2022

excellent service and good prices

IAIN MURRAY - January 2022

No problem to report

Michael Penny - October 2018

Look up my records as a customer. Probably 30+ years and have encouraged many friends and relatives to join me. Superb service.

Douglas Graham - July 2018

The members of staff at LadyBank Tyres are very quick and efficient when doing their job. They are also very friendly.

Darren Taylor - November 2016

Theyr good value tyres at good price and staff very friendly .

Donna Greenlees - August 2016

the staff were very efficient and helpful and friendly could not ask for anymore

allan nairn - June 2016

A very quick and professional service. It was great being able to book the car in online and being able to select a time that suited me round my work. Staff are very friendly and I will use this service again.

Stephen Horsburgh - May 2016
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Blairgowrie:

Blairgowrie, Coupar Angus, Meigle, Newtyle, Aylth, Glenshee, Dunkeld, Birnam, Perth, Guildtown, Stanley, Scone Luncarty, kirriemuir, Rattray, Meikleour, Balbeggie, Burrelton, Braemar, Bridge Of Cally, Kirkmichael,

Other services offered by Target Tyres (Blairgowrie):

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment